Deva Vegan Glucosamine 500 mg Description
- 100% Vegan
- Non Animal Sources
The human body produces glucosamine naturally, and it is mainly found in the fluid that is around the joints. DEVA Nutrition introduces corn-derived, 100% vegan glucosamine. All ingredients used in DEVA Glucosamine are derived from non-animal sources. The corn used to make this glucosamine is non-GMO.
Many other glucosamine products on the market today are produced from animal sources; mainly from the outer skeletons of shellfish, which may cause allergic reactions in those with shellfish allergies.
For adults, take one (1) tablet two-three times daily, preferably with a meal, or as directed by a doctor.
Cellulose, Vegetable Stearic Acid, Croscarmellose Sodium, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate, Silica. (All of the ingredients are from non-animal sources)
Free of yeast, wheat, gluten, soy, shellfish, sugar, dairy, egg; animal products, byproducts or derivatives.
View All Deva Vegan Vitamins
View All Vitamins & Minerals > Condition-Specific > Bone & Joint
Top 10 Supplements